top of page
  • Writer's pictureChelsea Potvin

Tuesday Morning Musings

December 8th, 2020



Where I Have Been

I cannot believe how long it has been since I wrote my last blog post! Honestly where do I begin? I have been swamped with school work this semester, it kind of took over my life haha. But, I am super excited to announce that I wrote my last exam on Friday... which means that I am half way through second year! I can't believe it! Over the past few weeks we have put up all of our Christmas decorations and the house is looking so magical! Christmas is my favourite time of year. My Mom is the queen of Christmas decorations and I love seeing the house transform! Hopefully you guys are hanging in there as school and work wrap up before the holidays begin! Hope you are having a wonderful week!

xoxo, Chelsea


Currently Loving...

 

1. I was gifted this book back in November for my birthday and I have absolutely fallen in love with it! The book follows Jeanne Damas and Lauren Bastide (the two women behind the book) as they interview 20 Parisienne's on their lives in the city of Paris! It is such an interesting read and has really made me miss traveling!

2. If you know me, you know that I have the hardest time shopping for jeans! This current love is for all my girls out there with long legs! I heard about these jeans through another blog that I read and I can honestly say that my life has been changed! GoodThreads jeans run true to size and have great length! For reference, I'm about 5'8 and the length is perfect!

3. This Mac Pro LipPalette is incredible! I swear by Mac products and I love having the option to mix and match colours; as well as the option to have better control over the pigmentation that I want. I can't say enough good things about this product. You truly get what you pay for.


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page